In the studio: Barbara

1 10 2011

Just two of my favorite shots from this evening’s photo session. I love using this new (pleather) chair! My friend Karen’s daughters call it my “James Bond girl chair.” We were shooting updated photos for the Hearing Loss Magazine, which I design and produce bimonthly for the Hearing Loss Association of America. Barbara is the editor-in-chief of the magazine and deputy executive director of the organization. I changed the banner on Barbara’s personal blog, Kelley Hospitality, with an updated photo as well.

© Cindy Dyer. All rights reserved.

Actions

Information

3 responses

1 10 2011
sue

Oh, what a beautiful photo of a person who is beautiful inside and out!

1 10 2011
barbaragarneaukelley

Cindy: you are the artist! You know exactly how to shoot me from the best angles. When Kelley Hospitality makes it to the big time you will do the photo shoots–I have complete faith and trust in you. And, you are a lot of fun. Just remember not to tell me any sad stories before you take a shot or I can’t smile like you want me too! Folks, Cindy Dyer is just that good!

3 10 2011
Rose Rummel-Eury

Great shots!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 616 other followers

