And a few more…

2 08 2012

Unusual search words that have brought visitors to my blog:

duck hunting oil paints

squirrel proof bird feeder (no such thing, trust me on this)

worlds best looking goldfish tank

how much fun is a barrel of monkeys (more than I can say)

bimbo cindy (I beg your pardon?)

oil paints body samples

my cat matches my decor (I’m very happy for you.)

osteospermum look like jam tart

strange bed frame

hernia humor

where to meet a girl with a hearing aid (You found me!)

cindy the beetle

frogs that are so weird and live in the ponds

Actions

Information

One response

3 08 2012
Betty Londergan

Congrats for being so creative in your search words!!

Leave a Reply

