iPhoneography: Yes, I’m going to Carolina (Beach) in my mind….

14 12 2012

Yippee! After owning my iPhone for eight months, I finally figured out how to download all 1,514 images I’ve shot from April until this week onto my MacBook Pro. Now I can finally do something with them other than post them immediately on Facebook!

This first collage consists of photos that I took of Michael and my friend Karen on Carolina Beach (love those donuts from Britt’s!). I had a lot of fun using Snapseed, Hipstamatic and Instagram on my first iPhoneography efforts. Special thanks to Barbara for letting us stay in her adorable condo overlooking the beach!

© Cindy Dyer. All rights reserved.

Carolina Beach Collage

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 12 2012
nutsfortreasure

Well we three hit the beach in northeast yesterday sadly with all the layers I was not so stylish he too swung a detector and found lots of goodies while me and my beautiful JT got some exercise loved your post glad you learned how to free them from your phone lol

2 01 2013
sharoncrouch

So alive makes one feel like they are there. This is great!!!

Leave a Reply

