Portraits

15 01 2013

A few months ago I donated a framed botanical image to a school auction and was offered a free full page b&w ad for their catalog. After combing my portrait archives, I’ve realized that I’ve done a LOT of portraits in my lifetime. I love doing portraits as much as I love photographing gardens, flowers and insects! I’m working on a separate website for my photography and will be launching it in a few months. There will be a separate section just for portraits. These are just a few of the many faces I’ve captured in pixels over the past few years.

© Cindy Dyer. All rights reserved.

CD Auction Ad

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 01 2013
Barbara Garneau Kelley

I will be going to that auction to admire and probably bid on the botanical portrait you did. Lovely images here…but where is the Bond girl on the white chair? 😉

15 01 2013
cindydyer

Lol—I was pressed for time trying to meet the deadline, so I forgot to include one of my all-time favorite models! Forgive me, Bond Girl?

Leave a Reply

