Eric & Kim, 4.5.2014

6 04 2014
Yesterday I photographed the wedding of my neighbors Eric & Kim at the Osprey Point Inn in Rock Hall on Maryland’s Eastern Shore. Beautiful weather, lovely venue and fun, relaxed atmosphere—it was truly a joy to photograph their big day! For this outdoor session, I used my new Nikon D800 and my bright and gorgeous Nikkor 85mm 1.8 (first time I’ve used it). Gotta get used to my RAW files being a whopping 45mb, though! More photos to come…
© Cindy Dyer. All rights reserved.
Eric&Kim

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

