2014: A Visual Recap

2 01 2015

I’ve picked one photo from each month of blogging in 2014 to recap the year visually (starting with December 2014 and working my way back to January 2014). Now here’s to 2015—hoping it is another year of immense creativity, staying connected to family, nurturing friendships both near and far and old and new, growing my graphic design and photography business in fresh and challenging directions, continuing to dust off my rusty sketching and painting skills, decluttering my physical space, communing with nature, photographing more flowers and bugs, updating my garden with quirky and photogenic new plants, hitting the road in search of adventure (and fresh photographs), honing my writing craft, acquiring new skills and learning something new every day.

© Cindy Dyer. All rights reserved.

LovelyNicole

Screen Shot 2014-11-06 at 6.49.29 PM

JeffAngieWater DropletsBee on GanzaniaBlueDasherLotusBudBruarfoss iPhone lorezShutterbug Column lorezFrontDoorSunsetlorezSnow Branches lorezScreen shot 2014-01-28 at 5.58.36 PMElise Portrait

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 01 2015
Mike Powell

I am exhausted just reading the list of all that you plan to accomplish in 2015. I love your photo selections–many of them trigger personal memories of special photographic moments this past year.

2 01 2015
Elizabeth Ann Jordan (Ann)

Cindy, The clarity and graphic quality of your work just knocks me out! I am an animal and bug lover, and your bugs are absolutely beautiful. Like small jewels. So, so happy my good friend and I saw your work at Springfield. We love seeing your updates.
I would like to know how to find time to do so many things?

Happy New Year, Ann Jordan

Leave a Reply

