In the studio: Dave

16 06 2015

I’ve known Dave since 1989 and although he moved back to his home state of Missouri many years ago, we’ve always kept in touch. I met his son Noah when he was just eight months old. Last weekend, I got to meet the entire Loethen clan—Noah, now 22; Emma, turning 19 next month; and Bess, 15, and spent a great day in Rehoboth Beach, DE with them. I also had the pleasure of photographing them in my studio the day before they returned home. Here are two of my favorite shots of my dear friend Dave.

© Cindy Dyer. All rights reserved.

Dave x 2

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

