In the studio: Ann

22 06 2016

Ann Rancourt is the new National Walk4Hearing coordinator for the Hearing Loss Association of America.

I used my Westcott Eyelighter Reflective Panel to add a little twinkle to her eyes and a glow to her skin (she has gorgeous skin to begin with!). I love the results, so I’ll be incorporating it into future portrait sessions. (I am gadget girl after all—so don’t you judge me!)

Good review of this gadget with sample photos: http://fundydesigner.com/tip-westcott-eyelighter-review-for-headshots/

I got mine on sale online but you can save $$$ and build a similar one using this tutorial I found online: http://www.diyphotography.net/build-diy-eyelighter/

© Cindy Dyer. All rights reserved.

WEB Ann Rancourt Portraits

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

