New photography exhibit at The Frame Factory in Vienna, VA

24 06 2013

My friend Jeff Evans and I are having a two-person photography show at The Frame Factory in Vienna, Virginia. The show runs until July 31. The Frame Factory is located at 212 Dominion Rd. NE, Vienna, VA 22180.

Jeff is showcasing travel, infrared, landscapes and storm-chasing images. He also has some matted images (landscapes and botanicals) for sale.

My images are all botanical-themed. Most of the images are gallery-wrap canvases but there are also matted and framed images as well as loose matted images for sale.

If you’re in the D.C. metropolitan area, I hope you can stop by to see our latest work. Be sure to sign my guestbook so I’ll know you were there! You can click on the link below and see a slide show with some of our respective work.

http://www.theframefactory1.com/

My friend Sonya has updated my show site, so you can get directions and more information on this exhibit below:

http://gardenmuseshow.com/exhibit-info.html

Garden_Muse_Exhibit-1

Infinite_Moments_Exhibit-2


Actions

Information

2 responses

24 06 2013
Trevor Beech

Good luck I hope it goes well for both of you.

24 06 2013
Stephen G. Hipperson

I hope the venture goes well for you and Jeff!

Leave a comment