Keeping Time

30 08 2014

Originally posted August 20, 2012

Pixel is always hungry. Always. A few days ago I caught him staring at the clock in the kitchen. This old clock is just the top portion of a grandfather clock that was found at an antique store in Cape May, NJ years ago. I declared that Pixel was just watching the clock in hopes that it would be time for another meal soon. He made his way up the “stair-step” cabinet and the following iPhone photos are the result. Lobo later joined in an attempt to speed up the passing of time.

Hey, maybe I can speed things up if I can move these little handle thingies forward.

 

Or maybe I can access them from behind?


Dude, I already tried that. It won’t work.


Actions

Information

One response

30 08 2014
Martha Barrett

Pixel looks a lot like my MissyKitZ

Leave a comment