Announcing the debut of www.cindydyerphotography.com!

22 09 2014

After more than two weeks of digging through my photo archives and trying not to overload my web designer, we have finally launched my photography-only website. I love, love, love it! And for those of you who know me personally, don’t be surprised if you see some familiar faces in the FACES and LIFESTYLE categories. Thank you for being lovely subjects for my lens through the years.

Thanks to Ian for doing such a spectacular job of organizing things and bringing this site to life with all his web magic.

Thanks to William Lee for composing a beautiful instrumental piece to complement the opening slide show.

And thanks to my blogging friend, author Barbara Sullivan, for helping me condense my “bio/novella” to something that wouldn’t put my viewers to sleep.

Be sure to click on FREEBIES at the top, hand over your name and email address (I won’t overload your in-box, I promise), sign up for my free quarterly photography newsletter, and download a free 16-page “How to photograph your garden” pdf. Enjoy!

www.cindydyerphotography.com

Screen shot 2014-09-22 at 8.04.38 PM


Actions

Information

4 responses

23 09 2014
Barbara Buffington

I’ve enjoyed your photography for several months, and I am delighted to know you will have a website. Looking forward to visiting. Thanks for sharing your beauty and knowledge!

23 09 2014
bferg99009

I like your web page! Beautiful, as always. Suggestion…add an arrow button to flip thru the pics…I use my IPAD and the pics are so little my fingers get in the way. Just a thought. Good job, girl.

A few of my favorite words…”I love you to everywhere and back”…said to me by one of the lights of my life!

23 09 2014
cindydyer

Hi Betty, Thanks for the compliment.

If you click on the right (or left to go back) hand side, you’ll see a little white arrow right on the edge of each photo (the larger photos, not the thumbnails). Sometimes that arrow is hard to see if it’s on a light/white edged photo.

23 09 2014
cindydyer

Hi Barbara, thank you so much for the feedback!

Leave a comment